Pickerel Lake Heading
Pickerel Lake Lodge
Grenville, South Dakota
Where All the Fun Begins!
2016 Season OPENS May 4th!
2 reg rooms #11 cabin and #8 condo are available
on Free Fishing Weekend!

2 reg rooms #10 cabin and #8 condo are available
on Memorial Day Weekend!
  Fish Guide Service Available

Events
Fri. & Sat. June 3&4 Vibe Entertainment (Kyle Reedstrom & Crew)
Sat, June 11 - Loris Welch Entertainment
Sat, June 18 - Remdog
Sat, June 25 - Remdog

Fri, July 1 - Ryan Molsom Entertainment
Sat, July 2 - Loris Welch Entertainment
Sun, July 3 - Remdog
Mon, July 4 - Remdog

Sat, July 9 - Ryan Malsom Entertainment
Sat, July 16 - Remdog
Fri-Sat, July 23-24 - Vibe Entertainment (Kyle Reedstrom & crew)
Sat, July 30 - Remdog

Sat, Sept. 3 - Ryan Malsom Entertainment
Sat, Sept. 10 - Remdog
  About Us Our Services 
 
Pickerel Lake Lodge is located on the shores of South Dakotas deepest natural lake; Pickerel Lake.
Restaurant and Lounge 
Come in and enjoy a great supper or drink after a day on the lake. Take a look at our menu online
Click here!
  Families can headquarter at The Lodge as they enjoy the wonders of Pickerel Lake and other attractions in the heart of South Dakota.
 Hotel
Stay in one of our 6 hotel rooms which includes one honeymoon suite.
Click here!
  Whether a family wants to boat, fish, hike, swim, water ski, bicycle, golf, party, dine, visit state parks and historic sites, or just enjoy the lake breezes on a warm summer day, The Lodge is your headquarters!
Condos
Stay in one of our two condos located on the lake front with a beautiful view.
Click Here!
   
Cabins
We have 3 cabins on the lake that will sleep four to nine persons.
Click Here!
     
 
     
Copyright Pickerel Lake Lodge - All rights Reserved Design by Nelson Web Publishing